Site under development. Further information added soon.


Superintendent Minister

Rev. Nick Oborski

West Cluster

Rev. Paul Martin

North Cluster

Rev. Cathy Gale

Rev. Alana Lawrence

East Cluster

Rev. Kofi Amissah

Rev. Alexis Mahoney

Additional Ministers

Rev. Janice Jones

Minister to
Pontprennau Community Church
and Church of the Resurrection

Rev. Delyth Liddell

Cardiff Higher Education Chaplain
Synod Equality, Diversity
and inclusion (EDI) Officer

Rev. Irfan John

Synod Enabler
(Culturally Diverse Congregations)